Kitsune - Braver (CD)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Get your own pressed CD of Kitsune's Braver in an Eco-Sleeve.

Track listing:
01. 1959
02. Faceless
03.A Long Farewell
04. Wooden Heart
05. The Girl In Green
06. Legacy
07. Time's End
08. Braver

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Adam Gabert
Drums Engineered by Mike Baxter
Produced by Jordan Chase
Artwork by Lucky 47 Media