"Nothing Makes Me Happy Anymore" CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale

A physical copy of the new album "Nothing Makes Me Happy Anymore". The package contains a 12-page booklet.

01. Kyoto
02. Not My Home
03. Well & Away
04. Beauty
05. The Young & Innocent
06. Panic
07. Electrifying Love
08. Over and Gone
09. In My Head
10. Starburst
11. Nothing Makes Me Happy Anymore

Produced and Engineered by Jordan Chase